Have We Ever ?

Jaggy1967

Today took the biscuit for me. One solitary shot ( a header) from Liam all game against a team that we should be at the very least be competing with.

Liam Buchanun for what it is worth would have as well spent his afternoon at Cardwell Garden Centre picking flowers after being at the chippie for a fish supper! He was that bad. Expensive taxi awaits

Kris Doolan like so many before hm has a great start before settling in to Firhill mediocrity. Taxi awaits

Chris Erskine the taxi is still waiting, Hurry up don't let the door hit yer arse on the way out!

Grechan taxi

Paton your left leg is a peg, I am an electrician and if I don't have all my tools I have no job ! You can get into Erskine's taxi. He is heading your way.

Question for ian McCall

Plan A was gone halfway through last season and is still clearly gone !

What is plan B with the board ?

It's difficualt to state that this is the 'worst ever' when Slippers is still an all too recent memory.

Did slippers ever play with Craig Flannigan?

Or I'm sure Eddie McGuinness and Stephen Dallas played up front in an early season cup tie, did they not??

The thought of Scott Miller does give me nightmares though.

Not being there I can't comment on how bad we actually were, but we did beat one of the title challengers and a team flush with cash last week. Whether that was an anomaly or just an indication that we're the same as always (great one week, pish the next) remains to be seen. Roll on Cowdenbeath cause it's the last game I'll get to for a while and I've never been there! Oh, and another scarf for my collection :)

Edited by Craig-W